Coming Up!





About the Band Contact Info Band Schedule Song List Band Photos Bar Links Demos/ Bootleg Video Home

Poverty Ridge: 2015 Schedule

Updated: **2014 Full Schedule (Click Here)

January 2015
Fri. Jan. 2 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Jan. 3 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Sat. Jan. 10 * Thurmont American Legion, Thurmont, MD**Guitar Raffle Benefit for Childrens Scholarship Fund**Open to Public
Sat. Jan. 17 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
Sat. Jan. 24 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Sat. Jan. 31 * Private Party, Mt. Airy, MD
February 2015
Sat. Feb. 7 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Fri. Feb. 27 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
March 2015
Fri. Mar. 6 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Mar. 14 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
Fri. Mar. 20 * Vacation
Sat. Mar. 21 * Vacation
Fri. Mar. 27 * Vacation
Sat. Mar. 28 * Vacation
April 2015
Fri. Apr. 3 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Sat. Apr. 4 * Gary's "Small Talk Reunion", MD
Fri. Apr. 10 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Sat. Apr. 11 * Thunder Road, Hagerstown, MD
Sat. Apr. 18 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD**Guitar Giveaway
May 2015
Sat. May 16 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
Fri. May 22 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. May 23 * Hershey's Restaurant, Gaithersburg, MD
June 2015
Sat. June 13 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Fri. June 19 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Fri. June 26 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
July 2015
Fri. July 10 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
August 2015
Fri. July. 31 * Vacation***
Sat. Aug. 1 * Vacation***
Fri. Aug. 7 * Vacation***
Sat. Aug. 8 * Vacation***
Fri. Aug. 21 * Hersheys Restaurant, Gaithersburg, MD
Sat. Aug. 22 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
Sat. Aug. 29 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
September 2015
Fri. Sept. 4 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Fri. Sept. 25 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
October 2015
Sat. Oct. 10 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Fri. Oct. 17 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Sat. Oct. 31 *Dominic's House of Music, Monrovia, MD**Halloween Party**
November 2015
December 2015
Sat. Dec. 5 *Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Fri. Dec. 11 *Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Dec. 12 *Dominics, Monrovia
New Updates
Now Available!
T-Shirts: All Sizes

Poverty Ridge Tees

Sponsored by:
Fastlane Biker Delmarva

"FAST LANE BIKER DELMARVAŽ is a glossy-covered, monthly publication that focuses on all classes of motorcycles and the motorcycle lifestyle in the Delaware ... "

(Click Current Issue)
BareFoot Willys Tees
"No order too big or too small. Get them for your next Corporate or Group Event"
Tell 'em...Poverty Ridge Sent You!
(Click Here for Info)
BoopTree Studios
"In Home Guitar Lessons"
240-483-6638
Call & find out how you can get a FREE guitar!