Coming Up!





About the Band Contact Info Band Schedule Song List Band Photos Bar Links Demos/ Bootleg Video Home

Poverty Ridge: 2014 Schedule

Updated: **2013 Full Schedule (Click Here)

January 2014
Fri. Jan. 3 * Jw's & Friends, Springfield, VA
Fri. Jan. 10 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
Sat. Jan. 11 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
Fri. Jan. 17 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Jan. 18 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Sat. Jan. 25 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
February 2014
Sat. Feb. 1 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Fri. Feb. 7 * Private Function (A)
Sat. Feb. 8 *** Fast Lane Biker Magazine Delmarva Booth
at The Timonium Motorcycle Show February 7-9
Fri. Feb. 14 * La Mexicana **Special Night**Valentines Dinner
Sun. Feb 16 * The Electric Palm Band Madness,Woodbridge, VA* at 4pm
Fri. Feb. 28 * La Mexicana **Special Night**New Gaithersburg Location
*******Former JJ Muldoons Location*******
March 2014
Sat. Mar. 1 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Fri. Mar. 7 * Private Function
Sat. Mar. 8 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Fri. Mar. 14 * JW & Friends, Sprinfield, VA
Sat. Mar. 15 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Sun. Mar. 16 * Nabbs Creek Bar & Grill,Glen Burnie, MD* at 1:30pm
Fri. Mar. 21 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Sat. Mar. 22 * Rubes Crabshack, Emittsburg, MD
Fri. Mar. 28 * 2nd Chance Saloon, Columbia, MD
Sat. Mar. 29 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
April 2014
Sat. Apr. 5 * Private Function (A)
Sat. Apr. 12 * Hershey's Restaurant, Gaithersburg, MD
Fri. Apr. 18 * Cactus Flats, Frederick, MD
Sat. Apr. 19 * La Mexicana, Germantown, MD
Fri. Apr. 25 * Spring Bike Week, O.C., MD
Sat. Apr. 26 * Spring Bike Week, O.C., MD
May 2014
Fri. May 2 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Sat. May 3 * Mount Saint Marys Grad Party, Emittsburg, MD
Sat. May 10 * Dale City Moose Lodge, Dale City, VA
Fri. May 16 * JW & Friends, Sprinfield, VA
Sat. May 17 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Fri. May 23 * The Electric Palm, Woodbridge, VA
Fri. May 30 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Sat. May 31 * La Mexicana**New Gaithersburg Location, MD
June 2014
Fri. June 6 * Montgomery Village First Rock Concert, Montgomery Village, MD
Sat. June 7 * Crabby Daddy's JDRF Benefit Ride, Buckeystown Pub MD
Fri. June 13 * Band Summer Break
Sat. June 14 * Band Summer Break
Fri. June 20 * Star Diner Tiki Bar, Kentlands, MD 6:30
Sat. June 21 * Private Function (A)
Fri. June 27 * Private Function (P), Perrys Restaurant
Sat. June 28 * Dominics, Monrovia, MD
July 2014
Thur. July 3 * Woodpoint Seafood Grill**Guitar Giveaway**,Hagerstown, MD
Fri. July 4 * Grog and Tankard**Guitar Giveaway**,Stafford, VA
Sat. July 5 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Fri. July 11 * Gettysburg Bike Week,Gettysburg, PA
Sat. July 12 * Band Summer Break
Fri. July 18 * Branded 72, Rockville, MD
Sat. July 19 * Creekside Inn, Hagerstown, MD
Fri. July 25 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
Sat. July 26 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
August 2014
Fri. Aug. 1 * Vacation***
Sat. Aug. 2 * Vacation***
Fri. Aug. 8 * Vacation***
Sat. Aug. 9 * Vacation***
Fri. Aug. 15 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Aug. 16 * Dirty Dawg Saloon, WV Bike Night***Guitar Giveaway!***
Fri. Aug. 22 * The Electric Palm, Woodbridge, VA
Sat. Aug. 23 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Fri. Aug. 29 * Brasserie Beck, Kentlands, MD
September 2014
Fri. Sept. 5 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Sat. Sept. 6 * Bikers Against Heroin,Buckeystown Pub
*Delmarva Bike Week O.C.*
*A Guitar Giveaway at Every Performance!*

Thu. Sept. 11 *5-7pm
Fri. Sept. 12 *3-4:30pm
Sat. Sept. 13 *3-4:30pm
*Delmarva Bike Week O.C.*
Fri. Sept. 19 * Private Function (A)
Sat. Sept. 20 * La Mexicana, Germantown, MD
October 2014
Sat. Oct. 4 * Dominic's House of Music, Monrovia, MD
Sat. Oct. 11 * Rube's Crab Shack, Emittsburg, MD
Fri. Oct. 17 * Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Oct. 18 * Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown, MD
Sat. Oct. 25 * Thunder Road, Hagerstown, MD
Fri. Oct. 31 *La Mexicana, Gaithersburg**Halloween Party**Guitar Giveaway**
November 2014
Fri. Nov. 7 * Cactus Flat, Frederick, VA
Sat. Nov. 8 * Private Function (A)
Fri. Nov. 14 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
Sat. Nov. 15 * Madigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, VA
Sat. Nov. 22 * Private Function (A)
Fri. Nov. 28 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
Sat. Nov. 29 * Woodpoint Seafood Grille, Hagerstown,MD
December 2014
Sat. Dec. 13 *Perry's Restaurant, Odenton, MD
Sat. Dec. 20 *Dominics, Monrovia
Fri. Oct. 31 *La Mexicana, Gaithersburg**New Years Eve Party**Guitar Giveaway**
More 2014 Coming
Sat. Jan. 3 * Blue Sky, New Market, MD
New Updates
Now Available!
T-Shirts: All Sizes

Poverty Ridge Tees

Sponsored by:
Fastlane Biker Delmarva

"FAST LANE BIKER DELMARVA® is a glossy-covered, monthly publication that focuses on all classes of motorcycles and the motorcycle lifestyle in the Delaware ... "

(Click Current Issue)
BareFoot Willys Tees
"No order too big or too small. Get them for your next Corporate or Group Event"
Tell 'em...Poverty Ridge Sent You!
(Click Here for Info)
BoopTree Studios
"In Home Guitar Lessons"
240-483-6638
Call & find out how you can get a FREE guitar!